SPD Morsbach

Vorsitzender

Karl-Heinz Schramm

Hochstraße 6
51597 Morsbach-Wallerhausen T
Tel.: (02294) 99 26 62
Fax: (02294) 99 26 62

schramm@spd-morsbach.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Karl-Ludwig Reifenrath

Wissener Str. 67
51597 Morsbach-Eugenienthal
Tel: (02294) 93 82

reifenrath@spd-morsbach.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Tobias Schneider

Hochstr. 17
51597 Morsbach
Tel.: (02294) 98 399 55

tobias.schneider@spd-morsbach.de

 

Kassierer

Klaus Krebber

Auf der Hütte 14
51597 Morsbach
Tel: (02294) 71 62

info@klaus-krebber.de

 

Schriftführer

Sebastian Schneider

Krottorferstr. 30
51597 Morsbach
Tel: (0177) 25 82 001

sebastian.schneider@spd-morsbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Reinhold Schuh

Birkener Weg 32
51597 Morsbach-Stockshöhe
Tel: (02294) 14 86

reinhold.schuh@spd-morsbach.de

 

Beisitzerin

Martina Schmidt

Flurstraße 32
51597 Morsbach
Tel.: (02294)6658

martina.schmidt@spd-morsbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Volker Schütz

Zur Hofwiese 6
51597 Morsbach- Lichtenberg

02294/ 99 10 00

volker.schuetz@spd-morsbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Rolf Petri

Auf dem Alzerberg 33
51597 Morsbach

02294/ 15 72

petri@spd-morsbach.de

 
 

 

Mitmachen

 

WebsoziCMS 3.5.2.9 - 001262502 -

Michaela Engelmeier MdB

 

Termine

Alle Termine öffnen.

21.09.2017, 16:00 Uhr Betriebsausschuss des Kreises

22.09.2017, 16:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr Wahlkampfendspurt

24.09.2017, 09:00 Uhr BUNDESTAGSWAHL